Advert expired!
HT41046E3
Will you take me home?
Hey there, my full name is Craggy Lea Rashad, but my mom calls me Shadrick. I'm a registered Morab gelding. I'm 15.3 hands tall and mom is always bragging about my beautiful Chestnut color. I'll be 17 years young in April, but mom says I act like I'm 5. I have great feet and can go barefoot in most situations. I'm a very good boy for the vet and farrier, and I have great ground manners, although I have long legs and a big stride so sometimes I walk out in front of you, but I won't ever pull you around I promise! Mom sometimes calls me King because I'm the boss in the pasture but I'm by no means a bully! I'd be a great companion horse if your horse is lonely! The mares are always making faces at me trying to scare me away from my food but I don't pay them any mind, their barks are bigger than their bite. I'm not really sure why all the other horses get out of my way when they see me coming, I don't pin my ears and I've never bitten or kicked any of them, it must be that I have a certain air of authority about me! I'm up to date on all my shots up until this coming June. I just had my feet trimmed on March 26th. I'm happiest when left alone with my friends in the pasture, but that doesn't mean I'm not capable of working! I need a rider knows what they're doing, who is patient, quiet and calm. Someone who is focused when they ride not off in la la land. I have beautiful ground covering gates but if my rider gets sloppy I get excited and buck. My brakes are a little rusty too so it's always good to have tension on the reins if we're going faster than a walk. I'm very confident on the trail and I rarely ever spook at anything. I'm usually up front because the other horses have a hard time keeping up to me, even at a walk! I don't know why they have to be so pokey! I've done a few Competitive Trail Rides and would love to do more with the right rider. I've never met a trail I didn't like, and I'll go through anything. Traffic is no problem, dogs, kids, bikes etc etc. I love my current home and my mom loves me too, but I scared her last year, and even though she knows it was her fault she can't bring herself to fully trust me again. She hates seeing me sit in the pasture while she rides my friends. I don't mind, but she feels like I could be doing so much more with the right person. She is willing to let people work with me at my home until they decide they want to take me home with them, she said she'll even help teach people how to ride me, but no beginners please! Heck if you don't have a place to keep me I can stay here for a small monthly fee! I'm free to a good/approved home. Mom won't let me go to just anyone. But if you think you have what I need, by all means please come meet me! You can call or text my mom anytime and she'll get back to you as soon as she can!
Height: 15.3
Age: 204
Sex: Gelding
Colour: Chestnut
Category: Morab
Registration details
we're sorry, this ad is no longer available.
Latest ads in the same category:
Dalmatia, Apartments For Sale!

Dalmatia, Apartments For Sale!

Dalmatia,apartments for sale! New and second hand apartments on the island of H...
HomeSplit,Croatia$ 100,000
Villa By The Sea, Dalmatia

Villa By The Sea, Dalmatia

Villa by the sea, DalmatiaVilla by the sea, Dalmatia, Sibenik Riviera, 450 m2 of...
HomeSplit,Croatia$ 880,000
Villa With Restaurant, Bar And 11 Apartments , Dalmatia

Villa With Restaurant, Bar And 11 Apartm...

Villa with restaurant,bar and 11 apartments , Dalmatia, Makarska Riviera, + 600 ...
HomeColonialSplit,Croatia$ 1,250,000
Semi Detached , Sea Front House, Dalmatia

Semi Detached , Sea Front House, Dalmatia

Semi detached ,sea front house,Dalmatia, Trogir Riviera,Croatia 3 apartments, gr...
HomeSplit,croatia$ 530,000
Modern Villa Near Zurich!

Modern Villa Near Zurich!

Modern villa near Zurich! Modern villa superbly decorated and regularly maintain...
HomeZurich,Swiss$ 1,900,000


share:
Facebook
Twitter
RSS
Blog
discover our partner websites: Farmingads USA | Horsemart | Kittenads | Forklifttruckmart USA
Memória Visual